Our Committees
CTE is a vision-driven organization where academicians, researchers and industry experts come together to realize its vision. CTE has several standing committees to act in an honorary advisory capacity and to guide the members and their students through various programs.
Editorial Committee Members
Dr. Ashish Seth
A brilliant academician and tour de force in the field of computer sciences and information technology, Dr. Ashish Seth is currently the Associate Professor at the School of Computer and Information Engineering at Inha University in Tashkent, Uzbekistan. Dr. Ashish Seth is an esteemed researcher, teacher, and consultant. He has been into academics for more than 15 years, having worked with Ibri College of Technology, Oman, Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Amity University (Noida), and IFTM University (Moradabad) in various roles with various responsibilities. He has a keen interest in information systems, data sciences, and blockchain technologies.

Dr. Seth is an active member of international societies such as IEEE, CSI, IACSIT, and IAENG, and also part of the Technical Review Committee and Editorial Review Board for many national and international journals of the computer sciences. He has been participating and organizing seminars, training programs, workshops, expert lectures, and technical events to share knowledge among academicians and researchers and to promote opportunities for new researchers. His work, skillset, and knowledge have resulted in him sharing his valuable thoughts at international conferences on “Future Business Architecture Challenges”, “Critical Success Factors for Service-Oriented Model”, and more.

His sought-after knowledge has resulted in his work and research papers being published in reputed journals including the Journal of Software Engineering and Application and the Journal of Industrial and Intelligent Information, among many others.
Our Valuable Members
Membership at CTE is free and it comes with a host of benefits that would not only enrich the students’ future
but also elevate your institution’s reputation for facilitating value-added programs. Our members are ...